Pixel Envy

Written by Nick Heer.

Archive for October 1st, 2008

So, Innerpartysystem’s New Album…

…only has 2 of the 6 tracks that were on their Download EP. Tracklists: The Download EP 1. Don’t Stop 2. Heart Of Fire 3. The Way We Move 4. Night Is Alive 5. The Lovers Dancing 6. The Lovers Dancing (Remix)

Innerpartysystem 1. Die Tonight Live Forever 2. Last Night In Brooklyn 3. Don’t Stop 4. Structure 5. Everyone Is The Same 6. Obsession 7. This Empty Love 8. New Poetry 9. This Town, Your Grave 10. Heart Of Fire 11. What We Will Never Know

It’s a pity they didn’t include The Lovers Dancing or The Way We Move. Both are excellent songs. Huh…

The new album is great, by the way. Kinda disappointed in the album mix of Don’t Stop vs. the EP version. The EP “Don’t Stop” is much, much better. Great album. Check it out on iTunes or Amazon.